Chemist Warehouse Hunters Plaza takes your pharmacy experience to a whole new level, including free prescriptions*. You won’t beat Chemist Warehouse’s friendly service and unbeatable prices across authentic fragrances, vitamins, weight loss, baby care products and so much more.*$5 off the standard subsidised prescription charge. Terms & Conditions Apply.

Today's Hours

View All Hours
  • Monday 8am – 7pm
  • Tuesday 8am – 7pm
  • Wednesday 8am – 7pm
  • Thursday 8am – 8pm
  • Friday 8am – 8pm
  • Saturday 9am – 7pm
  • Sunday 9am – 7pm

Holiday Hours

  • Thursday 14/12/2023 8am – 8pm
  • Friday 15/12/2023 8am – 8pm
  • Saturday 16/12/2023 8am – 8pm
  • Sunday 17/12/2023 8am – 8pm
  • Monday 18/12/2023 8am – 10pm
  • Tuesday 19/12/2023 8am – 10pm
  • Wednesday 20/12/2023 8am – 10pm
  • Thursday 21/12/2023 8am – 10pm
  • Friday 22/12/2023 8am – 10pm
  • Saturday 23/12/2023 8am – 9pm
  • Christmas Eve 24/12/2023 8am – 9pm
  • Christmas Day 25/12/2023 Closed
  • Boxing Day 26/12/2023 8am – 8pm
  • Wednesday 27/12/2023 8am – 8pm
  • Thursday 28/12/2023 8am – 8pm
  • Friday 29/12/2023 8am – 8pm
  • Saturday 30/12/2023 9am – 7pm
  • New Years Eve 31/12/2023 9am – 7pm
  • New Years Day 01/01/2024 Closed
  • Tuesday 02/01/2024 8am – 7pm
  • Wednesday 03/01/2024 8am – 8pm

Current Offer

Mayhem sale at Chemist Warehouse

Chemist Warehouse New Zealand are currently having one of their biggest sales of the year – their MAYHEM sale! It ends 5th June so hurry in and nab yourself a bargain!!

Valid 13 May - 05 June 2024

Similar Stores

At Hunters Plaza

CityFitness

Exercise is providen to reduce stress/anxiety, increase energy, aid in weight loss and improve overall health. CityFitness Hunters…

View Store

Beauty Express

Treat yourself, or someone special, with a visit to Beauty Express at Hunters Plaza. With a wide range…

View Store

Freedom Hair

Looking for a stylish new cut and colour? A completely new look, or a quick refresh? Then call…

View Store